8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Susie
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    13 September 2018

    Excellent

    Not enough staff at pool bar. Waited a ridiculous time for one drink. In the end they had forgotten to make it.
    Great hotel. Reception staff were very helpful and greeted us every day. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
    kotsis
    gr

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    Pleasant surprise. Value for money.

    Pleasant surprise. Clean, friendly staff, good food, very good location and views. Finally, Mrs. Eirini the most helpful manager ever, together with the reception staff makes the perfect team. Thank you very much and congratulations.
    Gillian
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    30 August 2018

    Beautiful views and vista, great food but rooms small and basic and drinks woeful

    Very poor all inclusive drinks package and very basic room with concrete bed frame and lethal headboard
    Scott
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    Great stay, would come back

    The entertainment was very French orientated, and there wasn’t much in English.
    The cleanliness, views, choice of food and the helpful and friendly staff
    veronique
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    28 August 2018

    Great stay in Peninsula. Beautiful area, a lot of thing to do.

    I was disappointed by the beaches because there is not a lot of space to spread our towel if you don't want to pay for umbrellas and deckchair.... And no fitness room which is missing.
    Very confortable and clean. Amenities are great, several pools and beaches, tennis court etc... AGIA PELAGIA is sheltered from wind so the sea water is perfect for snorkeling activity.
    Yulia
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018

    Real 4 star hotel above azure sea

    The lunches and dinners are rather good, you always can find what to take. There is a big choice of various vegetables, fish, meet and sea food. But breakfast is very poor if you lead healthy life. They have not any yogurts, porridge, muesli and unleavened bread, etc. They serve only two kinds of cheese every day. There is huge line if you want to take omlete or fried eggs. Fresh orange juice costs 2 euros additional payment.
    I liked mostly the hotel location. It is situated exactly on the hill above the sea that is very beautiful, clean and warm. The hotel itself is real 4 star hotel: the modern room with big balcony, the staff change the linen almost every day. We chose half-board accomodation, but because of my birthday they gave us all inclusive. It was one of the most wonderful vacations in my life.
    Juju
    ru

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018

    Charming place worth to come back

    I enjoyed everything
    Everything, but you should be ready for mountain walking. The views are amazing, very quiet and not crowded territory with many cozy places to watch the sea. Elevators help a lot especially when you are with a kid. The food is excellent. Rooms are big and face the see. The sea is very clean as well as the beaches.
    Marshal
    il

    Review score

    4.2
    3 August 2018

    terrible

    overcrowding,the beach
    the view
    Alexandra
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    3 August 2018
    The animation is quite poor. While we were there it was only in French, which kind of makes all other nations feel... left out, or unimportant guests? but, we were saved by the evening entertainment provided by the World Cup. Otherwise, I think it would have been a bit boring. The sunbeds at the bar at least should have been free for all inclusive guests. Superior Room looks much cooler in pictures, but we had a fabulous view,
    Beautiful location, good variety of good food, warm swimming pools with nice views from almost anywhere on the resort. Rooms are quite simple but clean. There are 3 nice options for bathing around the resort. There's a bar by the water where you can get some local drinks with all inclusive, with sunbeds on concrete, and you jump straight into the water. No beach, no sand, and you pay for the sunbeds, even though you'd expect them to be free, being inside the resort. Another two sand beaches just a short walk away (~ 7euro for two sunbeds and umbrella/day). Fabulous view from a Superior Room. We had a nice time during our stay, the location was superb, and the staff were helpful with our requests.
    Matty Roter
    il

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018

    Paradise for swimmers.

    No air conditioning in the public areas. Air condition in the room was not effective enough.
    Perfect location, perfect beach, emazing clear water. Paradise for swimmers. The hotel is very well maintained, very clean. Food is great, huge varaity. Staff is amazingly kind and welcoming.
    Susan
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018

    I highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to return.

    Nothing!
    The room with the private pool was spectacular. I did not want to leave the room. The staff was welcoming and very friendly, especially Jennifer, who greeted me when I checked in and was always helpful with a smile.
    Jan
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    29 July 2018

    Good location and nice staff

    Family suite has two rooms, one of which had no windows at all. Very strange and should be mentioned while booking, I’d never book such facility.
    Staff was very friendly and the location is perfect. Enjoyed clean rooms and beautiful view to the sea
    Raluca
    at

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018
    I like the property, the staff and everything was very nice. I recommend this hotel for all my friends and families.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    13 July 2018

    Great vacation.

    Ridiculous usage of plastic at the resto & bar, no recycling. No easy WIFI connection. French people who think that the entire world speak french and turn around them. Restaurant very loud with people and limited space. very hilly for beach access and lots of stairs.
    Good hotel, Small market proximity, comfortable, staff are very very nice and helpful, easy access to Agia Pallagia village where a calm beach and restaurant waits for you. I was with my 1 year old son, he was sick and the staff has been very helpful, thanks.
    fernanda
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NISHITH
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandeep
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018

    Stayed here in early June, fantastic service, great fresh food from the buffet, the views 🤗

    Service
    Views
    Fyodor
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    21 August 2018
    The food in year 2018 less tasty than in previous years. There is no option for late check-in -> late checkout, only late checkout that is not always available.
    Perfect location, wonderful beaches around the hotel, nice friendly stuff.
    Nicholas
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    20 August 2018

    How can you charge 200+ euros a night and not have hot water. Old lady at front desk was very rude.

    The service was terrible. No hot water. Rooms don’t look like the pictures on website. Food was terrible charged for WiFi and the WiFi barely worked.
    The view from the common areas. Nice beach.
Loading reviews